HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No ...B/3135...../ III-6-3/57- IX

Jabalpur. Dt. 05../06/2018

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 11 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and in supersession of its earlier Notification No. C/1609/III-6-3/57-IX Jabalpur dated 08-04-2015 , the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby appoints the Judicial Magistrate First Class shown in Column No. 2 of the table below to be the Presiding Officer of the Court of Special Magistrate established by the Government of Madhya Pradesh for the trial of offences of Railway Property- (Unlawful Possession) Act, 1966 (No. 29 of 1966) and under Section 137 to 147 , 150 to 157, 159 to 168, 172 to 176 of the Indian Railways Act, 1989 (Act No. 24 of 1989) and for all other penal provisions of this Act in which Judicial Magistrate First Class can take cognizance, arising within the Railway Lands running through the territories of Revenue Districts shown in Column No. 4 of the said table with effect from the date of his assumption of charge of his office namely:-

S.N	Name of Magistrate	Head	Local Area
		Quarter	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Shri Kapil Soni, JMFC, Bhopal	Bhopal	Bhopal, Sehore, Ujjain, Guna, Ashoknagar, Indore, Shajapur, Ratlam, Khandwa Burhanpur Sagar, Vidisha, Hoshangabad, Harda, Betul, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Satna, Morena, Narsinghpur, Rewa, Neemuch, Bhind, Katni, Chhatarpur Shahdol, Umaria , Anoppur, Chhindwara & Sehopur.

TABLE

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR

Endt. No ...B/3136...../ . III-6-3/57-IX Jabalpur. Dt. 05/06/2018

Copy forwarded to :-

- 01. The Deputy Controller, Government Central Printing Press, Arera Hills, Bhopal-6 for Publication in the next issue of the Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra;.
- 02. The Principal Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Home(Police) Department, Bhopal;
- 03. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Railway New Delhi;
- 04. The District and Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Sehore, Ujjain, Guna, Ashoknagar, Indore, Shajapur, Ratlam, Khandwa Burhanpur Sagar, Vidisha, Hoshangabad, Harda, Betul, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Satna, Morena, Narsinghpur, Rewa, Neemuch, Bhind, Katni, Chhatarpur Shahdol, Umaria, Anoppur, Chhindwara & Sehopur
- 05 The Director General of Police, Madhya Pradesh, Police Head Quarter, Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal;
- 06. The Superintendent of Police (Railway), Indore, Bhopal and Jabalpur (M.P.)
- 07. Chief Commercial Superintendent Central Railway, Mumbai 20;
- 08. The Chief Commercial Superintendent Western Railway, Church Gate, Mumbai / West Central Railway, Jabalpur;
- 09. The Chief Commercial Superintendent S. E. Railway, Kolkata;
- 10. The Chief Security Officer, Central Railway, Mumbai-20;
- 11. The Chief Security Officer, S.E. Railway, Kolkata;
- 12. The Chief Security Officer, Western Railway, Church Gate, Mumbai;
- 13. The Chief Security Officer, West Central Railway, Jabalpur;
- 14. Shri Kapil Soni, JMFC, Bhopal
- 15. The Divisional Railway Manager, Central Railway, Bhusawal / Jabalpur / Bhopal / Ratlam;
- 16. Deputy Registrarr (Confidential) / SO(Checker) High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur;
- 17. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01-03-2018.

م (SANAT KUMAR KASHYAP) REGISTRAR(DE)